Search

Contact Us

For attendee questions, click here.
 
For Exhibitor questions, contact
NAHB Exposition Sales
1201 15th St., NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 800-368-5242 ext. 8109
Fax: 202-266-8223
Email: exposales@nahb.org

 Exhibit Space Sales    

 Mike Currier Photo

 

 Michael Currier
 mcurrier@nahb.org

 

 Vice President
 202-266-8689

 Blake Swango Photo

 

 Blake Swango
 (Companies A-L)
 bswango@nahb.org

 

 Account Sales Manager
 202-266-8108

 Chris Hood Photo

 

 

 Chris Hood
 (Companies M-Z)
 chood@nahb.org

 

 Account Sales Manager
 202-266-8684
 Operations    

 Ed Staley Photo

 

 Ed Staley
 estaley@nahb.org

 

 Senior Director, Exhibit Operations
 202-266-8116

 Brian Perry Photo

 

 Brian Perry
 bperry@nahb.org

 

 Exhibit Operations Manager
 202-266-8619

 Amy Baggott Photo

 

 Amy Baggott
 abaggott@nahb.org

 

 Exposition Sales Database Administrator
 202-266-8119

 Lisa Keys Photo

 

 

 Lisa Keys
 lkeys@nahb.org

Exhibitor Service Representative

 202-266-8209
 Advertising & Sponsorships    

 Lynn Margiotta Photo

 

Lynn Margiotta
 lmargiotta@nahb.org

 

Senior Director, Advertising
 202-266-8685

 Andrew Flank Photo

 

 

Andrew Flank
 aflank@nahb.org

 

Account Sales Manager
 202-266-8059


Select Your Language