Contact Us

 

ATTENDEES

For questions related to attending IBS, click here.

 


EXHIBITORS 

For questions related to exhibiting at IBS, use the contact information below:

Exhibit Space Sales

Michael Currier Photo

Michael Currier
Vice President
mcurrier@nahb.org
202-266-8689

Blake Swango Photo

Blake Swango
Account Sales Manager
(Companies A-F)
bswango@nahb.org
202-266-8108

Rob Pallace Photo

Rob Pallace
Account Sales Manager
(Companies G-O)
rpallace@nahb.org
202-266-8427

Chris Hood Photo

Chris Hood
Account Sales Manager
(Companies P-Z)
chood@nahb.org
202-266-8684

Operations

Ed Staley Photo

Ed Staley
Senior Director, Exhibit Operations
estaley@nahb.org
202-266-8116

Brian Perry Photo

Brian Perry
Exhibit Operations Manager
bperry@nahb.org
202-266-8619

Amy Baggott Photo

Amy Baggott
Exposition Sales Database Administrator
abaggott@nahb.org
202-266-8119

Lisa Keys Photo

Lisa Keys
Exhibitor Service Representative
lkeys@nahb.org
202-266-8209

Advertising & Sponsorships

Lynn Margiotta Photo

Lynn Margiotta
Senior Director, Advertising
lmargiotta@nahb.org
202-266-8685

Andrew Flank Photo

Andrew Flank
Account Sales Manager
aflank@nahb.org
202-266-8059